Sunday, October 25, 2020

The Four – 少年四大名捕 | 44 Episodes

During mid-Ming Dynasty, Zhuge Zheng Wo,the sheriff of Dirine Deputy Department, with his four infamous deputies, Coldblood, Chaser, Heartless, and Iron Hand protected the Capital City. Coldblood rescued a young lady named, Chu Li Mo, Zhuge Zheng Wo admired Li Mo's talent and let her stay to be trained. Because of this, Coldblood and Li Mo fell in love. But they have personality clash, which created numerous misunderstandings.